Good News from Nuclear Veteran Dave Whyte

Dave writes:
“Hello Everyone,

I am sending you a copy of the article which appeared in the Sunday Mirror this week.

I would also like you to know that the Judge from the Upper Tier in Edinburgh has accepted my plea that my release medical document was a forgery, and he has ‘Directed’ that a fresh trial be heard where I will be given the chance to state my evidence. This will be the first time I have been permitted to tell the Courts of the true events that occurred during the British Nuclear tests at Christmas Island.

Besides the forged document, I have proof that other documents relating to dosage rates have been deliberately concealed.

I will let you know what happens.

All the best

Dave ”

As always, best of luck Dave.

It takes a long long time to fight the nukers folks.


